Our volunteer leadership provides governance, policy, direction, and fundraising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.


Carol Jo Fritts- President
Kirk Swensen- Vice President
Dale Righter – Treasurer
Jeff Hutchinson – Secretary
  • Doug Abolt
  • Greg Boldt
  • Wade Bradley
  • Tim Condron
  • Scott Eggleston
  • Kyle Gill
  • John Hedges
  • Sarah Holsapple-Miller
  • Barb Love
  • Natalie Parkerson
  • Dennis Pluard
  • Beth Pugh
  • Jami Roderick
  • Ashlee Stanfield
  • Keaton Summers